Deleting beers on Untappd is not supported since they are associated with user check-in data. If a beer is deleted, users will lose the beer check-in along with any badges associated. We do not want this to happen, as the Untappd user experience is very important to us!
The only reason a beer may be deleted from Untappd is if it violates our Beverage Guidelines:
Although beers cannot be deleted, they can be merged and edited. If you come across a duplicate listing, you may use the Merge tool available in Beer Management. If you come across a beer with incorrect information, you may use the Edit tool to correct this.