Sometimes you're checking-in pretty quickly, and it can be frustrating that you keep getting pushed over to the activity feed after each check-in. Lucky for you there's an advance setting that will allow you to "Keep Place After Check-in"! This is not a setting that is enabled by default, but can be enabled at any time from within the Untappd Advanced Settings.
Modified on: Mon, 25 Mar, 2019 at 3:52 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.