If you're seeing this message at the bottom of your conversation...



...it can mean a few things: 


  1. The person you were having the conversation with has blocked you. 
  2. The person you were having the conversation with has removed you as a friend
  3. The person you were having the conversation with has deleted their Untappd account.


Things to Note: 



Have some questions? No worries! One of our App Support Specialist will be more than happy to help explain our Direct Messaging feature or help troubleshoot any issues you are having with it. All you need to do is leave feedback on this article, or submit a help request here