IMPORTANT: Once a check-in is deleted, everything (toasts, comments, photos, earned badges) is removed. There is no reverse. We cannot restore a badge that you earned by deleting a check-in. So be very careful! There is absolutely no undo.
Have some questions? No worries! One of our App Support Specialist will be more than happy to help explain how to delete a check-in or help troubleshoot any issues you are having with it. All you need to do is leave feedback on this article, or submit a help request here.