Please note that all your data will be deleted and there is absolutely no recovery from that. Once your account is past the 7-day holding period, it is gone for good.
To delete your account:
- Log into the account you want to delete on the web
- Go to your Account Settings (http://untappd.com/account)
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page to Delete Account
- After you click this link, a pop-up will show, enter your password to delete your account
Again, we cannot restore any account that has passed the 7-day holding period.