So you don't want to interact with a certain user anymore and want to block them? It's easy! 


Basically when blocking a user the following with happen:

- That user will not see your activity, while logged in via the app or website. Activity includes, checkins, toasts, etc.
- Your account will still be searchable by anyone.
- If you are friends with the user at the time of the block, you will be unfriend from them
- That user cannot request to be your friend again


1. Navigate to the user you wish to block's profile and select the three dots (...) in the upper right 


2. A menu will display from the bottom - select "Block User"


3. There will be a confirmation message that appears - simply select "OK" and you're done!