Oops - you accidentally friended someone you don't want to be friends with. Want to re-do that? It's easy - just follow the steps below.


Note: These instructions are for web/desktop only. Simply navigate to where USERNAME is the user of the friend you want or remove your request, the click "Remove Friend Request".

This can be done on the web:


Or mobile device via your browser (just tap the Grey button since there is no Text)


Not sure what their username or your username is? Read this: