IMPORTANT: Once a check-in deleted, everything (toasts, comments, photos, earned badges) is removed. There is no reverse. We cannot restore a badge that you earned by deleting a check-in. So be very careful! There is absolutely no undo. We know we stressed this twice - that's how important it is!


Mobile App:

  1. Navigate to the check-in details of the check-in you want to delete and select the top right trash icon
  2. Confirm the deletion



Desktop (Web - via Feed)


1. Navigate to your Profile page using the links at the top of the page.
2. Click "Delete" next to the "View Details" link:

Greg_Avola_on_Untappd.png


Desktop (Web - via Individual Check-in)
1. Navigate to your indivudal check-in you wanted deleted
2. Click "Delete Check-in" at the bottom of the page

Screen_Shot_2013-09-18_at_2.38.42_PM.png